Staff Directory

Betsy Jones, Ed. D.

Director

Betsy.jones@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Jeremy McEntire

Assistant Director of Adult Education

jeremy.mcentire@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Sarah Espil

Office Manager/ Accounting

Sarah.espil@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Kristy Trudel

Education Records Manager/ HR Representative

Kristy.trudel@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Erica Dennis, M. Ed.

Counselor

Erica.dennis@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Maryanne Grau

ABE/ESL Coordinator

Maryanne.grau@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Lisa Hummel

Counselor

Lisa.hummel@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Stephanie Wagner

Coordinator

Stephanie.wagner@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Trudy Pechin

Career Program Specialist/Trades

Trudy.pechin@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Mary Wilt

Career Program Specialist/ Career Training

Mary.wilt@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

John Morris

Workforce Development Specialist/ Customized Training

John.morris@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Kent Gory, MSN RN CNE

Coordinator, Practical Nursing

Kent.gory@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545 / (302) 943-9613

Jennifer Lane

Career Services Coordinator

Jennifer.lane@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Manny Avina

Career Services Specialist

Manny.avina@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

JoAnn McAfee

Career Services Specialist

Joann.mcafee@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Sheila Luettke

CTE Program Assistant

Sheila.Luettke@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Deborah Finley

Front Office Assistant

Deborah.finley@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Paige Dutton

Front Office Assistant

Paige.Dutton@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Chris Ziccarelli

Help Desk/ IT

Christopher.ziccarelli@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Thomas Murphy

Security

Thomas.Murphy@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

NOW HIRING 

Part-time evening trade and apprentice instructors needed for summer and fall semesters in the following areas:

  • Welding
  • Plumbing
  • HVAC
  • Electrical
  • Automotive

 

Please fill out application under the About>Careers section.