Staff Directory

Betsy Jones, Ed. D.

Director

Betsy.jones@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Jeremy McEntire

Assistant Director of Adult Education

jeremy.mcentire@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Sarah Espil

Office Manager/ Accounting

Sarah.espil@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Kristy Trudel

Education Records Manager/ HR Representative

Kristy.trudel@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Erica Dennis, M. Ed.

Counselor

Erica.dennis@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Maryanne Grau

ABE/ESL Coordinator

Maryanne.grau@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Lisa Hummel

Counselor

Lisa.hummel@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Stephanie Wagner

Coordinator

Stephanie.wagner@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

John Morris

Workforce Development Specialist/ Customized Training

John.morris@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Mary Wilt

Career Program Specialist/ Career Training

Mary.wilt@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Deborah Finley

Secretary

Deborah.finley@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Chris Ziccarelli

Help Desk/ IT

Christopher.ziccarelli@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Kent Gory, MSN RN CNE

Coordinator, Practical Nursing

Kent.gory@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545 / (302) 943-9613

Sheila Luettke

Allied Health Instuctor

Sheila.Luettke@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Jennifer Lane

Career Services Center, Allied Health, ESL, GED, Groves HS

Jennifer.lane@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Thomas Murphy

Security

Thomas.Murphy@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545

Manny Avina

Career Services Center Trades, Youth Apprenticeship

Manny.avina@polytech.k12.de.us
(302) 697-4545